Winners of ‘EMYAfrica20’ Awards & Red Carpet

The red carpet looks and style at Exclusive Men of the Year Awards 2020 (EMYAfrica20) was amazing. The event was held on 4th July 2020.

Here is the list of winners;

Nana Ama McBrown

Mr. Ernest Bediako Sampong – Ultimate Man of the Year
Woman of the Year Award – Marafatu Abiola Bawuah
Man of the Year Entertainment Award – Clemento Suarez
Man of Courage Award – Charles Narh Teye
Man of the Year Entertainment Africa Award – Ayodeji Richard Makun (AY)

Ghanaian model

Media Excellence Award – Mr Cecil Sunkwa-Mills
Man of Style Award – Kweku Boateng Akuoku
PAV Ansah Communicator Award – Zionfelix  Adomako
Man of the Year Agriculture Award –  Mr Charles Gyamfi
Lifetime Achievement Award – Prof. Stephen Adei

Gloria Sarfo

Brand of the Year Award –  Chocolate Clothing by Kwaku Bediako
Discovery of the Year Award – Founders of Afrochella
Humanitarian Award  – Rev. Fr. Andrew Campbell
Special Recognition Award for Tourism Marketing and Promotion – Gilbert Abeiku Aggrey


The EMY Salute
Noguchi Memorial Institute
Ghana Medical Association
Ghana Registered Nurses and Midwives Association
Pte Hammond
Joy Learning
COVID-19 Private Sector Fund

0 Comments on "Winners of ‘EMYAfrica20’ Awards & Red Carpet"

Would you like to share your thoughts?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: